Awkward

Well… this is awkward.

It’s been legitimately 9 months since I last posted. While I never kept myself to a set posting schedule for this blog, 9 months is A BIT OUT OF CONTROL. I could have gotten pregnant and had a newborn by now.. (I didn’t for the record).

This blog was meant for me to be able to vent, share and write whatever I felt like in the moment. To say that I overlooked how much I loved writing on this blog would be an understatement. As I continue to navigate through my 20s, I want this blog to be more  consistent. I want it to be a place that I can share thoughts and updates as well as something that feels a bit cathartic. Sometimes it’s just easier to write something than to try and say things out loud.

With that being said, I’ll keep this post short, BUT, I am in fact, back.

Cheers,

Paige xx

2 thoughts on “Awkward

Leave a comment