Summertime – when the living is easy

Hey Gang,

Talk about the perfect summer – and it’s only July. Since I started working full time, I honestly live for the weekends. While I do try to do a few things on week nights (happy hour, concerts and the like), I really am just getting my work done so I can kick back on Friday night with a nice glass of wine and the people I love.

I wanted to just share a few quick snapshots of what that has looked like. I’ve gotten to see U2, James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt. I’ve gotten to spend one of my favorite holidays with my family. I get to spend TONS of time relaxing in the pool and then jumping on the back of a jet ski. Some might say it is “the good life” and who am I to disagree!

alive

view

u2

pup

pool

food boat

I’m all about the summer of yes. It’s flying by, but I hope you’re all living it up and enjoying the wonderful weather.

 

Love,

Paige xx

Leave a Reply

