Thankful & Grateful

Hi All,

I know it has been far too long. I can’t BELIEVE it’s already December. It’s been just over a month since my last post and I feel like I just wrote it.

As life has picked up the pace, I find myself reflecting more and more on the live I’ve lived and the road that lies ahead.

The holiday season has always been near and dear to my heart. I come from a very large and loving family (on both sides) and have always spent holidays surrounded by laughs, love and libations. This season is no different.

While reflecting on Thanksgiving and the incredible weekend that encompassed it, I found myself thankful beyond words for the life that I have.

64439129f6367490aca73c2f802f7946.jpg

While I sometimes allow myself to be stressed out by work, passing time, and even just the little things, it’s important this time of year to remember what truly matters and all the good that surrounds you. Stay thankful, stay grateful and embrace all that life has to offer.

 

 

Lovingly,

Paige xx

One thought on “Thankful & Grateful

  1. Siena says:

    Let’s have a thankful, loving Christmas!! Can’t wait to see you, meet the Irishman, and celebrate Christmastime with my Yankee relatives. Alford men and I arriving with bells on soon!! GBASY

    Like

Leave a Reply

