T-Shirt Makeover

Hey y’all,

Anyone who knows me knows that I am obsessed with Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake and their friendship. I would do anything to just sit and drink with them and take in the glory that is their hilarious dynamic.

jimmy-fallon-and-justin-timberlake

That being said, I took it upon myself to order a Fallon/Timberlake ’16 shirt from Amazon.com because, come on, folks. Let’s be real. Could there be a better presidential pairing? NO. NO THERE CAN NOT.

11371112_1613851818877385_919309529_n

I have anxiously been awaiting the arrival of this precious piece of cargo since the moment I clicked “Place Order.” I’ve stalked the mailman every day holding my breath each time I heard it slide through the slot.

FINALLY, after 4 days of baited breath, my package arrived in all it’s royal blue glory. It was beautiful and everything I imagined it would be. I tried it on, twirled around in it and was obsessed. I folded it back up and placed it on my couch in anticipation of wearing it that day.

justin-timberlake-fallon

After just 27 minutes, I returned to retrieve my shirt and wouldn’t you know, my devil of a dog CHEWED A HOLE IN THE CENTER OF THE TSHIRT. Not the end of the sleeve or the bottom of the shirt that I could have just cut off, BUT THE CENTER OF IT. My heart was shattered.

68df40c794c157031ed238b312f77b51

Although I have now cut the shirt into a crop top tank top in an attempt to bring sexy back, I also bit the bullet and REORDERED the exact same shirt. Winston cannot stop me from sporting my love of JT AND J FALLS and I am now again anxiously awaiting the arrival of the exact same package.

justin-timberlake-jimmy-fallon-01

Lovingly,

Paige xx

P.S I am still obsessed with my little brat of a pup even if he chews all my hopes and dreams.

IMG_3091

Leave a Reply

