Biore Self Heating Mask: My New Fave Beauty Mask

Oh my goodness guys,

I have found one of the best things EVER for my skin. I bought it at a whim while shopping for some toiletries at Walmart the other day. It’s called the “Biore Self Heating One Minute Mask.” I have read a lot of awesome things about charcoal masks and the benefits it has on your skin (and tried a few!), but this one HAS CHANGED THE GAME.

This stuff is amazing. You basically just wet your face and then apply the mask and massage your skin for around a minute. The water activates the charcoal so the moment you start applying the mask to your face, you immediately feel the heat from it.

812GnZGW1kL._SY679_

After about a minute of massaging your face, you wash off the mask and you’re left feeling refreshed and so clean! I am addicted to the feeling of a fresh face so this is the ultimate product.

I was having a bit of a breakout around the chin area and after ONE USE, the inflammation of the spots had gone down drastically. I’m not sure the science behind it all, but it basically dried up the spots to the point where I was able to get away without wearing cover up the next day.

I even tried it on my brother who has some trouble with his skin. At first, he was a bit alarmed about how warm it got, but mostly because he wasn’t expecting it. After about the first 10 startling seconds, he enjoyed the feeling and he also was left feeling fresh and clean. Perfect for his first few days of school.

I love this stuff and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new decongesting beauty product. It’s so quick and easy and can be purchased at any drug store! It was very inexpensive (around 4 bucks.)

81saqJK2cUL._SY679_

The only downside I can see is that it’s sold in individual packets and only 4 come in a box so you burn through them quite quickly. I am going to look into possibly a higher quantity option on perhaps amazon or something, because I truly think I may be addicted already!

Let me know in the comments if you’ve tried the Biore Self Heating mask or if you’ve tried any similar products that you can’t get enough of. As I’ve said before, I am always looking for new products to try!

Lovingly,

Paige xx

Leave a Reply

