Summer MMXV Snapshots

Hi friends,

The weather in NY has been up, down and all around, but for the most part, we’ve had some really awesome days. I decided to grab a few shots from my Instagram to share with you all!

I live in a suburb of NYC so I get to have easy access to Manhattan, while also getting to hike some awesome mountains to get incredible views of the Hudson River. I’ve grown up on the Hudson and as much as I travel, this part of New York will always have a piece of my heart.

IMG_1079
Mumford & Sons || Coney Island
IMG_1208
Dave Matthews Band || PNC Bank Arts Center
IMG_1434
Yankee Game || Yankee Stadium
IMG_1711
Bowling for Soup: Finally Legal Tour || Irving Plaza
IMG_1712
Drinks with friends || Hudson River
IMG_1745
Night on the boat with family || Hudson River
IMG_1876
Hike with friends || Anthony’s Nose, Bear Mountain
IMG_1986
4th of July Fireworks || Hudson River
IMG_2104
Rooftop Chillin’ with the Homies || Queens, NY
IMG_2108
Sunset on the boat || Hudson River
IMG_2179
Balloon Festival || Shadows on Hudson
image1
Sunbathing on the deck || Suburbia
IMG_2260
Goofin’ Around || Hudson River
IMG_2553
Around Town || Suburbia
IMG_2580
Pool Fun || Suburbia

I can’t believe it’s already mid-August already! Before we know it, it’ll be Pumpkin Spice Latte and Apple Picking season. I can’t say I’m not excited for it, but I need a little more summer to get my fix after being abroad for a whole year. Let me know in the comments what you’ve been doing for fun this summer! Follow me on Instagram @paigehoffs for more snapshots.

Lovingly,

Paige xx

Leave a Reply

