Wish List

Hello my lovely people,

While I navigate my way through my twenties, I find myself wanting more and being able to afford less. I don’t know when or how it happened, but suddenly, my spending money turned into rent money, bills, gas, etc. While I am not able to afford all of the things I wish for now, I always add them to my Wish List, you know, just in case I find some extra cash lying around that I can spend ;).

I’m a HUGE Pinterest addict, so I have a board specifically dedicated to things I want and can’t afford on there. You can follow that board (or any of my other boards) here.

I decided to share a couple of my top items (which are probably the most out of reach) that are on my Wish List with all of you!

  1. Fujifilm Instax Mini 8

fuji

While I just miss the age of Polaroid pictures, I truly think they never died! There’s something about the instant gratification that comes from printing the picture right after you take it that I just don’t think will ever go away. I had the iZone camera growing up and have always loved pictures. I’d love to try out the revamp of instant photography!

2. Givenchy Antigona Satchel

givenchy

I saw this Givenchy bag floating around the Interweb many many many times. While I love Givenchy in general (one of my favorite perfumes is Ange ou Demon),  I am a huge fan of handbags and have a fairly extensive collection. I have bags ranging from the clearance rack at Target to a couple of designers, I truly don’t believe I can ever have enough. I love bags of all shapes, sizes, brands and colors. This bag just made me fall in love and I will continue to envy it until I can bring myself to drop 2K on it while also simultaneously have a roof over my head and be able to afford food to eat haha.

3. David Yurman Crossover Ring

dy

I love everything David Yurman. One day I will own a piece of his jewelry! I love the cable style that most of the DY pieces have and this one is no exception. While I wear mostly silver jewelry, I love the slight pop of gold in this ring. I do like to mix my metals without it appearing too gaudy, and this ring is just the epitome of why I love David Yurman!

4. Kitmen Keung Long Distance Watch

long distance watch

I’m a big fan of watches. As I’ve mentioned before, my personal style has developed into something very simple. While my wrists are constantly covered in silver, they are all very simplistic pieces. That’s the main reason I love this watch. While you can have multiple time zones saved on your phone, there is something special about having the ability to have it readily available on my wrist. This has a bit of a more sentimental meaning for me as I am in a long distance relationship at the moment with an Irish lad. I would love to be able to have both of our time zones right on my wrist!

5. Chanel Espadrilles

chanel

While these are a little bit of a different take on the Chanel Espadrille, I’m obsessed! I’ve been drooling over Chanel’s Espadrilles for years now and once I saw these, I fell even deeper in love. They’re the perfect spring-late summer shoe. They’re simplistic, yet funky and I would KILL for a pair of these babies.

Well peeps, I could go on forever, but I’ll stop myself here! Sometimes wanting such expensive things makes me feel guilty, but it’s okay to oggle at pretty things! Let me know in the comments if you have any of these items and what you think of them or if you have anything similar you’re dying to have!

Lovingly,

Paige xx

Leave a Reply

